Councilors’ current positions and email addresses

Councillor Support bus ads Comments
Alex Cullen Yes- confirmed Voted for in transit committee 2/18/2009
Alex.Cullen@ottawa.ca
Marianne Wilkinson No – confirmed Voted against in transit committee 2/18/2009
Marianne.Wilkinson@ottawa.ca
Christine Leadman unknown Still thinking about it. Will weigh issue.
Kitchissippi@ottawa.ca
Rick Chiarelli unknown
Rick.Chiarelli@ottawa.ca
Peggy Feltmate Yes – probably
Peggy.Feltmate@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri No – confirmed Will vote to uphold ban as indicated via email.
Shad.Qadri@ottawa.ca
Diane Holmes Yes – probably
Diane.Holmes@ottawa.ca
Maria McRae Yes – probably
Maria.Mcrae@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans Yes – probably
Diane.Deans@ottawa.ca
Peter Hume Yes – probably
Peter.Hume@ottawa.ca
Doug Thompson NO – probably Voted against in transit committee 2/18/2009
Doug.Thompson@ottawa.ca
Glenn Brooks unknown Weighing the arguments. Can be influenced.
Glenn.Brooks@ottawa.ca
Michel Bellemare unknown
Michel.Bellemare@ottawa.ca
Steve Desroches unknown
Steve.Desroches@ottawa.ca
Eli El-Chantiry unknown
Eli.El-chantiry@ottawa.ca
Georges Bédard Yes – confirmed Voted for in transit committee 2/18/2009
Georges.Bedard@ottawa.ca
Jacques Legendre Yes – confirmed Voted for in transit committee 2/18/2009
Jacques.Legendre@ottawa.ca
Rainer Bloess No – confirmed Voted against in transit committee 2/18/2009
Rainer.Bloess@ottawa.ca
Gord Hunter No – confirmed Not in the current form.
Gord.Hunter@ottawa.ca
Clive Doucet Yes – probably
Clive.Doucet@ottawa.ca
Jan Harder unknown
Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca
Rob Jellett unknown
Rob.Jellett@ottawa.ca
Bob Monette unknown Will decide at council. Issue not important.
Bob.Monette@ottawa.ca
Mayor Larry O’Brien NO – probably
larry.obrien@ottawa.ca
Support 9
Oppose 6
Unknown 9

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s